A Band On Ship A BAND ON SHIP 12trk cd

£3.99 Buy It Now or Best Offer, £2.40 Shipping, eBay Money Back Guarantee
Seller: babron123 ✉️ (20,693) 100%, Location: Shoreham-by-Sea, GB, Ships to: GB, Item: 364564639926 A Band On Ship A BAND ON SHIP 12trk cd. Beyond the Gallery 3:18. Golden Gate 3:18. Dark Skies 2:39. Broken Hill 3:48. Track listing Neurone Failure 4:45 Suffering Angel 3:11 No Mans Land 3:44 Seaways 4:28 Strange Creatures 4:10 Winter Moon 6:34 Teleport 4:08 Broken Hill 3:48 Dark Skies 2:39 Golden Gate 3:18 Beyond the Gallery 3:18 I GUARANTEE TO REFUND IN FULL, INCLUDING POSTAGE, ANY ITEM FOUND TO BE UNSATISFACTORY. I will always try to give a postage discount for multiple purchases
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Artist: A Band On Ship
  • CD Grading: Very Good (VG)
  • Type: Album
  • Format: CD
  • Release Title: A Band On Ship
  • Case Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Genre: Pop

PicClick Insights - A Band On Ship A BAND ON SHIP 12trk cd PicClick Exclusive

  •  Popularity - 0 watchers, 0.0 new watchers per day, 11 days for sale on eBay. 0 sold, 1 available.
  •  Best Price -
  •  Seller - 20,693+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.

People Also Loved PicClick Exclusive