A Darkest Minds Novel: In the Afterlight : Book 3

£8.49 Buy It Now 11d 6h, FREE Shipping, 30-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: Top-Rated Seller xbiteworld (676,719) 99.5%, Location: Sheffield, Ships to: Worldwide, Item: 352604809379 A Darkest Minds Novel: In the Afterlight : Book 3 The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.The fate of a generation lies in Ruby's hands - and one wrong move could set the world on fire.One of the few survivors of a disease which killed most of America's children, Ruby has emerged as Leader of the rebel group determined to bring the government down. Torn apart by the unbearable loss of Liam, she forms an unlikely alliance with his brother, Cole. But whatever their differences, Ruby and Cole are united by a clear mission: there are thousands like them still suffering in 'rehabilitation camps'., It's up to Ruby to set them free ...'A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge.' - Melissa Marr, author of Wicked LovelyAlexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken. Condition: New, Brand: Does Not Apply, MPN: Does Not Apply, Format: Paperback

PicClick Insights PicClick Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 46 views, 0.2 views per day, 231 days on eBay. High amount of views. 0 sold, 30 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 676,719+ items sold. 0.5% negative feedback. Top-Rated Seller! Ships on time with tracking, 0 problems with past sales.
Similar Items