A Darkest Minds Novel: In the Afterlight: Book 3, Paperback, by Alexandra Brac

£10.28 Buy It Now 28d 20h, FREE Shipping, 30-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: yukselt (6,755) 99.7%, Location: Southport, Ships to: Worldwide, Item: 323954254135 Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary. Brand New Condition Delivery: Items are shipped within 3 to 5 working days (Monday to Friday) after ordering .A Darkest Minds Novel: In the Afterlight: Book 3 A Paperback edition by Alexandra Bracken in English (Nov 17, 2016) Product Description Author: Alexandra Bracken Format: Paperback Publishers: Hachette Children's Group , Quercus Children's Books Publication Date: Nov 17, 2016 Pages: 592 Dimensions: 134 x197 x42mm Weight: 456g The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. The fate of a generation lies in Ruby's hands - and one wrong move could set the world on fire. One of the few survivors of a disease which killed most of America's children, Ruby has emerged as Leader of the rebel group determined to bring the government down. Torn apart by the unbearable loss of Liam, she forms an unlikely alliance with his brother, Cole. But whatever their differences, Ruby and Cole are united by a clear mission: there are thousands like them still suffering in 'rehabilitation camps'. It's up to Ruby to set them free ... 'A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge.' - Melissa Marr, author of Wicked Lovely Alexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series. Visit her online at alexandrabracken. Com and on Twitter @alexbracken.A Darkest Minds Novel: In the Afterlight Paperback edition by Alexandra Bracken Condition: New, Author: Alexandra Bracken, Format: Paperback

PicClick Insights PicClick Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 7 views, 0.2 views per day, 33 days on eBay. Good amount of views. 0 sold, 1 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 6,755+ items sold. 0.3% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.
Similar Items