A Darkest Minds Novel: In the Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken Paperback NEW Book

£8.11 Buy It Now 11h 42m, FREE Shipping, 30-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: Top-Rated Seller five_two_two (9,353) 99.8%, Location: UK, Ships to: GB, Item: 392393375670 Brand NEW Book - Perfect Condition - Fast Dispatch Product Description The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. The fate of a generation lies in Ruby's hands - and one wrong move could set the world on fire. One of the few survivors of a disease which killed most of America's children Ruby has emerged as Leader of the rebel group determined to bring the government down. Torn apart by the unbearable loss of Liam she forms an unlikely alliance with his brother Cole. But whatever their differences Ruby and Cole are united by a clear mission: there are thousands like them still suffering in 'rehabilitation camps'. It's up to Ruby to set them free ... 'A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge.' - Melissa Marr author of Wicked Lovely Alexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series. Visit her online and on Twitter @alexbracken. A Darkest Minds Novel: In the Afterlight by Alexandra BrackenProduct DetailsProduct SpecificationAuthorAlexandra BrackenISBN-139781786540201SeriesA Darkest Minds NovelFormatPaperback PublishersHachette Children's Group Quercus Children's Books Publication date17 Nov 2016Pages592Interest Age12 - 13 yearsProduct dimensions134 x197 x42mmWeight456gConditionNewISBN-10: 1786540207 Condition: New, Format: Paperback

PicClick Insights PicClick Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 26 views, 0.3 views per day, 92 days on eBay. High amount of views. 0 sold, 1 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 9,353+ items sold. 0.2% negative feedback. Top-Rated Plus! Top-Rated Seller, 30-day return policy, ships in 1 business day with tracking.
Similar Items