Barber ORCHESTRAL WORKS Volume 1 cd

£2.99 Buy It Now, £2.40 Shipping, eBay Money Back Guarantee
Seller: babron123 ✉️ (20,693) 100%, Location: Shoreham-by-Sea, GB, Ships to: GB, Item: 364564639924 Barber ORCHESTRAL WORKS Volume 1 cd. Symphony No 1. Symphony No 2. Marin Alsop conducts the Royal Scottish National Orchestra Track listing The School for Scandal Overture Symphony No 1 First Essay for Orchestra Symphony No 2 I GUARANTEE TO REFUND IN FULL, INCLUDING POSTAGE, ANY ITEM FOUND TO BE UNSATISFACTORY. I will always try to give a postage discount for multiple purchases
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Artist: Barber
  • CD Grading: Very Good (VG)
  • Type: Album
  • Format: CD
  • Release Title: Barber ORCHESTRAL WORKS
  • Case Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Genre: Classical

PicClick Insights - Barber ORCHESTRAL WORKS Volume 1 cd PicClick Exclusive

  •  Popularity - 0 watchers, 0.0 new watchers per day, 11 days for sale on eBay. 0 sold, 1 available.
  •  Best Price -
  •  Seller - 20,693+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.

People Also Loved PicClick Exclusive