Cowboy Junkies MILES FROM OUR HOME 10trk cd

£3.99 Buy It Now or Best Offer, £2.40 Shipping, eBay Money Back Guarantee
Seller: babron123 ✉️ (20,693) 100%, Location: Shoreham-by-Sea, GB, Ships to: GB, Item: 364564639963 Cowboy Junkies MILES FROM OUR HOME 10trk cd. Those Final Feet 4:58. New Dawn Coming 4:12. Track listing New Dawn Coming 4:12 Blue Guitar 6:08 Miles From Our Home 4:34 Good Friday 4:02 Darkling Days 4:20 Hollow As A Bone 3:26 Someone Out There 3:00 The Summer Of Discontent 4:35 No Birds Today 4:19 Those Final Feet 4:58 I GUARANTEE TO REFUND IN FULL, INCLUDING POSTAGE, ANY ITEM FOUND TO BE UNSATISFACTORY. I will always try to give a postage discount for multiple purchases
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Artist: Cowboy Junkies
  • CD Grading: Very Good (VG)
  • Type: Album
  • Format: CD
  • Release Title: MILES FROM OUR HOME
  • Case Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Genre: Rock

PicClick Insights - Cowboy Junkies MILES FROM OUR HOME 10trk cd PicClick Exclusive

  •  Popularity - 0 watchers, 0.0 new watchers per day, 11 days for sale on eBay. 0 sold, 1 available.
  •  Best Price -
  •  Seller - 20,693+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.

People Also Loved PicClick Exclusive