Darkest Minds Collection - 4 Books

£10.79 Buy It Now 27d 8h, FREE Shipping, 30-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: Top-Rated Seller thebookpeopleonline (87,416) 100%, Location: Bangor, Ships to: Europe, Item: 264430905158 FREE Standard UK Delivery Be the first to hear about our special offers! Receive our newsletter! International Delivery Book Details Product Category : Books ISBN : 9781786540898 Title : Darkest Minds Collection - 4 Books SKU : DRKM Authors : Alexandra Bracken Binding : Paperback Publisher : Publication Date : RRP : £31.96 Height : 13.500cm Width : 13.000cm Length : 19.800cm Condition : NEW Darkest Minds Collection - 4 Books Alexandra Bracken Book Description Alexandra Bracken's The Darkest Minds was adapted into a film starring Amandla Stenberg, Mandy Moore and Gwendoline Christie and now you can read all four books from the breathtaking series. We'd recommend it for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Mortal Instruments. A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children but it hasn't yet claimed 16-year-old Ruby. In fact, she and many of her fellow survivors now have something worse than a virus - incredible abilities that they just can't control. After pressure by the government, Ruby's parents send her to a brutal 'rehabilitation camp' where she'll learn to suppress her new power. But Ruby has other ideas... Format: paperback Titles in Collection The Darkest Minds The Darkest Legacy In the After Light Never Fade Free Standard delivery Next day delivery 4.95 International delivery Sold by The Book People and dispatched within 48 hours from our UK warehouse IMPORTANT INFORMATION ADDING NOTES TO ORDERS: We operate a fully automated system on eBay. Due to the high number of orders we receive, we WILL NOT see any notes you add to your order. Please contact us via the eBay messaging system before purchasing if you have any questions. AMENDING ADDRESS: As per eBays policy, we are only able to ship your order to the address provided during checkout. Please ensure you enter the correct address at checkout as we are unable to make any amendments once your order has been placed. CANCELLING ORDERS: Once your order has been placed, there is a very small window in which it can be cancelled before it is sent to our warehouse for despatch. All orders will be despatched within 1 working day of being received. We will do our utmost to action any cancellation requests, but unfortunately this is not always possible. DELIVERY: To qualify for Express Delivery, orders must be placed before midday Monday-Friday. If an order is placed before midday on a Friday, the order will be delivered the following Monday. Sorry, we are unable to offer any type of delivery on weekends or bank holidays. Due to carrier restrictions, unfortunately we are unable to offer Express Delivery to the following UK postcodes: AB1-99; BT1-99; DD8-11; GY1-99; HS1-99; IM1-99; IV1-23, 25-27, 30-32, 36, 40-56; JE1-99; KA27-28; KW1-3, 5-17; PA20-49, 60-78; PH19-26, 30-44, 49-50; PO30-41; TR21-25; ZE1-99. We also cannot deliver to hospitals, university campuses, UK-based army/navy/air force bases, PO addresses, post offices, shopping centres and pedestrianised workplaces. Condition: New, Author: Alexandra Bracken

PicClick Insights PicClick Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 187 views, 5.5 views per day, 34 days on eBay. Very high amount of views. 16 sold, 15 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 87,416+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Top-Rated Plus! Top-Rated Seller, 30-day return policy, ships in 1 business day with tracking.
Similar Items