Judie Tzuke WONDERLAND 10trk cd

Unsold See similar items £2.99 Buy It Now, £2.40 Shipping, eBay Money Back Guarantee
Seller: babron123 ✉️ (20,805) 100%, Location: Shoreham-by-Sea, GB, Ships to: GB, Item: 364564640008 Judie Tzuke WONDERLAND 10trk cd. Track listing Wonderland I Can Read Books Swimming Fly She Loves His Hands Sara's Gone Vivien On A Ship Keep Control Man And A Gun I GUARANTEE TO REFUND IN FULL, INCLUDING POSTAGE, ANY ITEM FOUND TO BE UNSATISFACTORY. I will always try to give a postage discount for multiple purchases
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Artist: Judie Tzuke
  • CD Grading: Very Good (VG)
  • Type: Album
  • Format: CD
  • Release Title: WONDERLAND
  • Case Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Genre: Pop

PicClick Insights - Judie Tzuke WONDERLAND 10trk cd PicClick Exclusive

  •  Popularity - 1 watcher, 0.0 new watchers per day, 74 days for sale on eBay. Normal amount watching. 0 sold, 1 available.
  •  Best Price -
  •  Seller - 20,805+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.

People Also Loved PicClick Exclusive