New Sealed - Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project (NEW CD ALBUM)

Sold £8.99 Buy It Now, FREE Shipping, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: okmagazinestool (1,022) 100%, Location: Grays, Ships to: GB, Item: 392345399330 Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project (NEW CD ALBUM). Condition is New. 1. Beautiful People (feat. Khalid) 2. South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B) 3. Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock) 4. Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy) 5. Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA) 6. I Don't Care - Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber 7. Antisocial (with Travis Scott) 8. Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent) 9. Feels (feat. Young Thug & J Hus) 10. Put It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai) 11. Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave) 12. I Don't Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.) 13. 1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie wit da Hoodie) 14. Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex) 15. BLOW (with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton) Dispatched with Royal Mail 2nd Class Large Letter. Condition: New, Record Label: Atlantic, Release Year: 2019, Duration: Album, Artist: Ed Sheeran

PicClick Insights PicClick Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 54 views, 1.5 views per day, 35 days on eBay. High amount of views. 3 sold, 0 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 1,022+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.
Similar Items