Original Soundtrack / Lost Boys *NEW* CD

£4.99 Buy It Now 6d 7h, FREE Shipping, 14-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: Top-Rated Seller dvd_overstocks_ltd (32,528) 99.9%, Location: OX29 7EY, Ships to: GB, Item: 232505473094 Brand new & sealed, dispatched from our UK warehouse Tracklist 1–INXS And Jimmy BarnesGood Times3:492–Lou GrammLost In The Shadows (Lost Boys)6:173–Roger DaltreyDon't Let The Sun Go Down On Me6:094–INXS And Jimmy BarnesLaying Down The Law4:245–Echo And The BunnymenPeople Are Strange3:366–Gerard McMannCry Little Sister (Theme From The Lost Boys)4:037–Eddie And The TidePower Play3:578–Tim CappelloI Still Believe3:429–Mummy CallsBeauty Has Her Way3:5610–Thomas NewmanTo The Shock Of Miss Louise1:21 Condition: New

PicClick Insights PicClick Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 1,112 views, 1.5 views per day, 724 days on eBay. Super high amount of views. 63 sold, 5 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 32,528+ items sold. 0.1% negative feedback. Top-Rated Seller! Ships on time with tracking, 0 problems with past sales.
Similar Items