SIGNED - Brand New - The Darkest Minds - Alexandra Bracken Book Young Adult Teen

£4.99 Buy It Now 28d 21h, £2.95 Shipping, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: happymummy18 (99) 100%, Location: Alton, Ships to: GB, Item: 173970012820 BRAND NEW - Signed by the Author (shown in pics) plus Movie Photos inside.... The Darkest Minds The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Now a major motion picture from the producers of Stranger Things and Arrival. Ruby is sixteen. She is dangerous. And she is alive. For now.A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children. Ruby might have survived, but she and the others have emerged with something far worse than a virus: frightening abilities they cannot control. Pressured by the government, Ruby's parents sent her to Thurmond, a brutal state 'rehabilitation camp', where she has learned to fear and suppress her new power. But what if mastering it is a whole generation's only chance for survival?'A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge.' - Melissa Marr, author of Wicked LovelyAlexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Mindsseries. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.The Hunger Games's Amandla Stenberg and Game of Thrones's Gwendoline Christie star in the riveting film adaptation - out now! Condition: New, Modified Item: Yes, Author: Alexandra Bracken, Modification Description: Signed, Signed: Yes, Age Level: Young Adults

PicClick Insights PicClick Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 50 views, 0.5 views per day, 95 days on eBay. High amount of views. 0 sold, 1 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 99+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.
Similar Items