Snow Patrol - Reworked - CD Album (Released 8th November 2019) Brand New

Sold £9.99 Buy It Now, FREE Shipping, 14-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: Top-Rated Seller banquetrecords (21,915) 99.9%, Location: Kingston-Upon-Thames, Surrey, Ships to: Worldwide, Item: 283669718727 A special album from Snow Patrol, taking on a range of tracks from their 25+ year career and reworking them into alternative versions. Snow Patrol are playing three album release shows at the Pryzm in Kingston on Thursday 12th December. Check the gallery pictures for more details. These are brand new CDs. Track List...1.Take Back The City (Reworked)2.Open Your Eyes (Reworked)3.Time Won't Go Slowly4.Chocolate (Reworked)5.Set The Fire To The Third Bar (Reworked)6.Made Of Something Different Now7.You're All I Have (Reworked)8.I Think Of Home9.Empress (Reworked)10.Run (Reworked)11.Heal Me (Reworked)12.Called Out In The Dark (Reworked)13.Crack The Shutters (Reworked)14.Chasing Cars (Reworked)15.Just Say Yes (Reworked)16.Don't Give In (Reworked)PayPal only, thanks! Condition: New, Artist: Snow Patrol, Style: Alternative/Indie, Duration: Album, Title: Reworked, Release Year: 2019, Genre: Rock

PicClick Insights PicClick Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 25 sold, 0 available. 164 views, 32.8 views per day, 5 days on eBay. Very high amount of views.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 21,915+ items sold. 0.1% negative feedback. Top-Rated Seller! Ships on time with tracking, 0 problems with past sales.
Similar Items