The Darkest Minds Series Alexandra Bracken Collection 4 Books Set Novel Pack

£21.88 Buy It Now 2d 13h, FREE Shipping, 30-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: Top-Rated Seller lowplex-ware (159,732) 99.9%, Location: Leicester. Leicestershire, Ships to: Worldwide, Item: 202686234125 Darkest Minds Series Collection 4 Books Set Alexandra Bracken Novel RRP: £31.69 Brand New Titles in this set: The Darkest Minds Never Fade In the Afterlight The Darkest Legacy Description The Darkest Minds The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.Ruby is sixteen. She is dangerous. And she is alive. For now.A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children. Ruby might have survived, but she and the others have emerged with something far worse than a virus: frightening abilities they cannot control. Never Fade The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.They call her the Leader. Their saviour and only hope. Only Ruby knows what she really is - a monster, capable of destroying them all.Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her life. Now she must call upon them to bring down a corrupt government in a world where children have been eliminated. In the Afterlight The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.The fate of a generation lies in Ruby's hands - and one wrong move could set the world on fire.One of the few survivors of a disease which killed most of America's children, Ruby has emerged as Leader of the rebel group determined to bring the government down. The Darkest Legacy Seventeen-year-old Suzume 'Zu' Kimura has assumed the role of spokesperson for the interim government, fighting for the rights of the kids once persecuted for their powers. But though they are no longer imprisoned, the Psi still face huge prejudice, and a growing tide of misinformation. lowplex The Darkest Minds Series Alexandra Bracken Collection 4 Books Set Novel Pack ArtAudioBiographyChildren's BooksCrime, Thrillers & MysteryEducation & LanguageFictionFood & DrinkHealth, Family & LifestyleHistoryHome & GardenHorrorHumourLanguagesMind, Body & SpiritMusic, Stage & ScreenReferenceReligion & SpiritualityRomanceScience FictionScientific, Technical, MedicalSports, Hobbies & GamesYoung AdultsOther Non Fiction BooksDVDBestsellersNon-fictionNon Book Products The Darkest Minds Series Collection 4 Books Set Alexandra Bracken Novel RRP: £31.69 Brand New Titles in this set: The Darkest Minds Never Fade In the Afterlight The Darkest Legacy Description The Darkest Minds The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.Ruby is sixteen. She is dangerous. And she is alive. For now.A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children. Ruby might have survived, but she and the others have emerged with something far worse than a virus: frightening abilities they cannot control. Never Fade The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.They call her the Leader. Their saviour and only hope. Only Ruby knows what she really is - a monster, capable of destroying them all.Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her life. Now she must call upon them to bring down a corrupt government in a world where children have been eliminated. In the Afterlight The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.The fate of a generation lies in Ruby's hands - and one wrong move could set the world on fire.One of the few survivors of a disease which killed most of America's children, Ruby has emerged as Leader of the rebel group determined to bring the government down. The Darkest Legacy Seventeen-year-old Suzume 'Zu' Kimura has assumed the role of spokesperson for the interim government, fighting for the rights of the kids once persecuted for their powers. But though they are no longer imprisoned, the Psi still face huge prejudice, and a growing tide of misinformation. We only accept PayPal on eBay, this means you can rest assured your order will be with you ASAP after your purchase. For your security we only despatch your order to the address you provide us via PayPal. Your Delivery Options We have a new policy where we try to only use Royal Mail as the delivery option as we thing they give the best service, on occasions when the weight of the items is over 5kg we have to switch to a Courier service like Parcelforce We aim to dispatch all stocked items from our warehouse within 48 hours, our standard delivery service is with Royal Mail which can take 3 to 5 working days, We also have Express Postage Service as an option for next day FAST delivery. International Postage Please select your country in the eBay postage tab to see the first item price. Additional items are also shown for the same item. Delivery FAQ How will I know when my order has been dispatched? As soon as your order is dispatched from our warehouse you will be sent an email to confirm that it is on its way. How long will it take for me to get my order? Please check the detailed information at the top of this page for the shipping method that you have chosen. What do I do if I have not received my order when expected? Courier Please check your tracking details and contact the courier to trace your parcel. Please note that couriers can deliver up until 7pm. Royal Mail Although 1st class mail is usually delivered in 1-2 days, it occasionally takes longer. Royal Mail themselves do not consider mail to be lost until 15 working days after it has been sent. If there is still a problem, please contact us What if there is an item missing or damaged? If you have an item missing from your order or damaged please contact us. What happens if I am not at home to accept my delivery? Courier If you are unavailable, the courier should leave a calling card and take the parcel back to your local depot. The delivery should then be automatically attempted the next day. If delivery is still unsuccessful then your parcel will be held until you contact the courier to rearrange the delivery on a more convenient day. Alternatively, you can collect the parcel from your local depot. If delivery has been unsuccessful after approximately 5 days and the courier has been unable to contact you, the parcel will be returned back to US. Royal Mail If your parcel will not fit through your letterbox or requires a signature, Royal Mail should leave you a card, allowing you to rearrange delivery or collect the parcel from your local sorting office. Return Policy We do our best to ensure all of our customers enjoy a happy shopping experience with Lowplex however occasionally you may need to return an item. To return an item(s) firstly write a covering letter with your order reference number and return it with your invoice and goods to: Customer Returns Price Cut Books Ltd Unit 31 Vulcan House Business Centre Vulcan Road Leicester LE5 3EF United Kingdom We would recommend that you return your items via tracked post. Please clearly state on the invoice the reason for return and whether you require a refund or exchange, We are only able to exchange items for the same product. Personalised Items are non-returnable. Some goods are non-returnable for hygiene reasons. Please note that this does not affect your statutory rights. If a full refund including original delivery costs is required then the entire order needs to be returned back to us within fourteen (14) working days. However you will be responsible for the cost of returning the goods to us. If a refund is payable to you we will process the refund as soon as possible, and, in any case within fourteen (14) days. The goods do not need to be in their original packaging however in a sellable condition, and at your own cost and risk. You have a legal obligation to take reasonable care of the goods while they are in your possession. If you fail to comply with this obligation, we may have a right of action against you for compensation. This applies to all goods that are returned. Our returns policy does not affect your statutory rights. If you return goods claiming they are defective, we will examine the returned goods and will notify you of your refund via e-mail within a reasonable period of time. We will process the refund due to you as soon as possible and, in any case within thirty (30) days of the day we confirm via e-mail that you are entitled to a refund for defective goods. If a refund or reimbursement is payable to you, we will transfer the money using the same method originally used by you to pay for your purchase. If we cannot refund via the original payment then a cheque will be raised to the address on the order. Contact Us You can contact us using the information provided to ebay on our business profile Customer Services Telephone: see business profile Customer Services email: see business profile By Post: Price Cut Books Limited Unit 31 Vulcan House Business Centre Vulcan Road Leicester LE5 3EF United Kingdom "" ( ) "" ( ) "" ( ) "" ( ) "" ( ) 4.1 1881 7524 lowplex-ware 202686234125 22-05-2019 11:01:54 22-05-2019 11:01:54 Condition: New, Gender: Boy's/Girl's Interest, Modified Item: No, Country/Region of Manufacture: United Kingdom, Subject2: Action & Adventure, Format: Paperback, Subject3: Literature & Fiction, Series: A Darkest Minds Novel, Weight: 1.7 kg, Subject 1: Fantasy, Subject 2: Survival Stories, Subject 3: Dark Fantasy, Type: Novel, Author: Alexandra Bracken, Subject: Young Adult, Publication Year: 2016, Language: English, Publisher: Quercus Children's Books

PicClick Insights PicClick Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 471 views, 2.6 views per day, 182 days on eBay. Super high amount of views. 3 sold, 197 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 159,732+ items sold. 0.1% negative feedback. Top-Rated Seller! Ships on time with tracking, 0 problems with past sales.
Similar Items