The Darkest Minds Series by Alexandra Bracken 4 Books Collection Slipcase Set

£16.94 Buy It Now 2d 6h, FREE Shipping, 30-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: Top-Rated Seller zoblit (8,433) 99.6%, Location: Leicester, Ships to: GB, Item: 253946488117 Titles In This SetThe Darkest Minds: Book 1 (The Darkest Minds trilogy)The Darkest Minds: Never Fade: Book 2 (The Darkest Minds trilogy)The Darkest Minds: In the Afterlight: Book 3 (The Darkest Minds trilogy)The Darkest Legacy: Book 4 (A Darkest Minds Novel) The Darkest Minds: Book 1 (The Darkest Minds trilogy)The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.Ruby is sixteen. She is dangerous. And she is alive. For now.A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children. Ruby might have survived, but she and the others have emerged with something far worse than a virus: frightening abilities they cannot control. The Darkest Minds: Never Fade: Book 2 (The Darkest Minds trilogy)The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.They call her the Leader. Their saviour and only hope. Only Ruby knows what she really is - a monster, capable of destroying them all.Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her life. Now she must call upon them to bring down a corrupt government in a world where children have been eliminated. The Darkest Minds: In the Afterlight: Book 3 (The Darkest Minds trilogy)The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.The fate of a generation lies in Ruby's hands - and one wrong move could set the world on fire.One of the few survivors of a disease which killed most of America's children, Ruby has emerged as Leader of the rebel group determined to bring the government down. The Darkest Legacy: Book 4 (A Darkest Minds Novel)Seventeen-year-old Suzume 'Zu' Kimura has assumed the role of spokesperson for the interim government, fighting for the rights of the kids once persecuted for their powers. But though they are no longer imprisoned, the Psi still face huge prejudice, and a growing tide of misinformation. Condition: New, Gender: Boy's/Girl's Interest, Modified Item: No, Country/Region of Manufacture: United Kingdom, Subject2: Literature & Fiction, Type: Collection, Format: Paperback, The Darkest Legacy: The Darkest Minds, Series: A Darkest Minds Novel, Title: Darkest minds alexandra bracken collection, Author: Alexandra Bracken, Subject: Young Adult Fiction, Publication Year: 2016, Language: English, Publisher: Quercus Children's Books, Age Level: Young Adults

PicClick Insights PicClick Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 2,486 views, 8.2 views per day, 302 days on eBay. Super high amount of views. 119 sold, 13 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 8,433+ items sold. 0.4% negative feedback. Top-Rated Seller! Ships on time with tracking, 0 problems with past sales.
Similar Items