The Vinyl Detective Collection - 3 Books

£8.79 Buy It Now 25d 13h, FREE Shipping, 30-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: Top-Rated Seller thebookpeopleonline (85,940) 100%, Location: Bangor, Ships to: Europe, Item: 263810747736 FREE Standard UK Delivery Be the first to hear about our special offers! Receive our newsletter! International Delivery Book Details Product Category : Books ISBN : 9781785659676 Title : The Vinyl Detective Collection - 3 Books SKU : VNYL Authors : Andrew Cartmel Binding : Paperback Publisher : Publication Date : RRP : £23.97 Height : 8.500cm Width : 13.000cm Length : 19.800cm Condition : NEW The Vinyl Detective Collection - 3 Books Andrew Cartmel Book Description High Fidelity meets the Rivers of London in this cool, quirky and contemporary series from Andrew Cartmel. These pacy novels find a record collector's hunt for rare LPs leading to murder and mystery... Written in Dead Wax, the first book in the series, finds the unnamed protagonist (the Vinyl Detective) being offered a large sum of money by a mysterious woman to track down one of the rarest jazz records of all; The Run-Out Groove finds a mint copy of Valerian's (a great lost rock band of the '60s) final album being discovered and this in turn leads to an explanation of the fate of this group's singer... Victory Disc is an inventive story that has a record sparking interest in a mystery that harks back to the Second World War... For fans of authors like Ben Aaronovitch, Nick Hornby, Jasper Fforde This collection includes books 1-3 in Andrew Cartmel's The Vinyl Detective series. Format: paperback Titles in Collection Written in Dead Wax The Run-Out Groove Victory Disc Free Standard delivery Next day delivery 4.95 International delivery Sold by The Book People and dispatched within 48 hours from our UK warehouse IMPORTANT INFORMATION ADDING NOTES TO ORDERS: We operate a fully automated system on eBay. Due to the high number of orders we receive, we WILL NOT see any notes you add to your order. Please contact us via the eBay messaging system before purchasing if you have any questions. AMENDING ADDRESS: As per eBays policy, we are only able to ship your order to the address provided during checkout. Please ensure you enter the correct address at checkout as we are unable to make any amendments once your order has been placed. CANCELLING ORDERS: Once your order has been placed, there is a very small window in which it can be cancelled before it is sent to our warehouse for despatch. All orders will be despatched within 1 working day of being received. We will do our utmost to action any cancellation requests, but unfortunately this is not always possible. DELIVERY: To qualify for Express Delivery, orders must be placed before midday Monday-Friday. If an order is placed before midday on a Friday, the order will be delivered the following Monday. Sorry, we are unable to offer any type of delivery on weekends or bank holidays. Due to carrier restrictions, unfortunately we are unable to offer Express Delivery to the following UK postcodes: AB1-99; BT1-99; DD8-11; GY1-99; HS1-99; IM1-99; IV1-23, 25-27, 30-32, 36, 40-56; JE1-99; KA27-28; KW1-3, 5-17; PA20-49, 60-78; PH19-26, 30-44, 49-50; PO30-41; TR21-25; ZE1-99. We also cannot deliver to hospitals, university campuses, UK-based army/navy/air force bases, PO addresses, post offices, shopping centres and pedestrianised workplaces. Condition: New, Author: Andrew Cartmel

PicClick Insights PicClick Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 1,209 views, 3.3 views per day, 371 days on eBay. Super high amount of views. 57 sold, 15 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 85,940+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Top-Rated Plus! Top-Rated Seller, 30-day return policy, ships in 1 business day with tracking.
Similar Items