Theres Always Tomorrow by Pam Weaver (Paperback), Books, Brand New

£1.50 Buy It Now 1d 2h, FREE Shipping, 30-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: theworks (325,350) 99.6%, Location: Birmingham, West Midlands, Ships to: GB, Item: 153385775093 ebay@theworks.co.uk --> ebay@theworks.co.uk --> Theres Always Tomorrow 1.00 --> Details:When Dottie’s husband Reg receives a mysterious letter through the post, Dottie has no idea that this letter will change her life forever.Traumatised by his experiences fighting in World War II, Reg isn’t the same man that Dottie remembers when he is demobbed and returns home to their cottage in Worthing. Once caring and considerate, Reg has become violent and cruel. Dottie just wants her marriage to work but nothing she does seems to work.The letter informs Reg that he is the father of a child born out of a dalliance during the war. The child has been orphaned and sole care of the young girl has now fallen to him. He seems delighted but Dottie struggles with the idea of bringing up another woman’s child, especially as she and Reg are further away than ever from having one of their own.However, when eight-year-old Patsy arrives a whole can of worms is opened and it becomes clear that Reg has been very economical with the truth. But can Dottie get to the bottom of the things before Reg goes too far?Ideal for:A compelling family drama that will appeal to fans of Maureen Lee, Lyn Andrews, Josephine Cox and Annie Groves.This paperback book has 408 pages and measures: 19.6 x 12.8 x 3.2cm. Product Details --> Color Height Length UPC --> About Us Payment --> The Works opened its first store in 1981 and now has a chain of over 385 stores all across the United Kingdom. We are proud to be Britain's leading family friendly discount store. We stock books, Toys, Gifts, Stationery and Art & Craft at discount prices, and sell over one million of our products every week to consumers looking for great value. We serve over 22.5 million people each year, including families and people of all ages. Everyone loves The Works, because you can browse our stores and always find something different - from educational products to great gifts. What will you discover when you visit The Works? text content goes here --> © 2019 - The Works Stores Ltd. Condition: New, Author: Pam Weaver, Publisher: Harper Collins, Format: Paperback

PicClick Insights PicClick Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 404 views, 6.8 views per day, 59 days on eBay. Super high amount of views. 47 sold, 1 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 325,350+ items sold. 0.4% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.
Similar Items