Will Young - Lexicon - CD Album (Released 21st June 2019) Brand New

Sold £8.79 Buy It Now, FREE Shipping, 14-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: banquetrecords (20,841) 99.9%, Location: Kingston-Upon-Thames, Surrey, Ships to: Worldwide, Item: 273927341147 The seventh full length album from the global superstar Will Young, he has reuinted with the creative team behind his critically acclaimed 2011 album Echoes for this album, including songwriter Eg White and Tom Walker. The joyfulness around the making of Lexicon lit a real spark of creativity for Young and in some ways the album provides a sense of new beginnings, his first release on the independent label Cooking Vinyl has given Young a sense of liberation and freedom; Lexicon was created partly by reuniting with the team behind his 2011 album Echoes. These are brand new CDs. Track List...1.All The Songs2.My Love3.Scars4.Get Me Dancing5.Ground Running6.Dreaming Big7.I Bet You Call8.Forever9.Freedom10.Faithless Love11.Say Anything12.The Way We Were PayPal only, thanks! Condition: New, Artist: Will Young, Duration: Album, Title: Lexicon, Record Label: Cooking Vinyl Records, Release Year: 2019, Genre: Pop

PicClick Insights PicClick Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 337 views, 7.8 views per day, 43 days on eBay. Super high amount of views. 30 sold, 0 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 20,841+ items sold. 0.1% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.
Similar Items